pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Anne S. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
I’m the type of person who needs to know all the details when making a big decision like purchasing a house. Mark was great at answering all my questions. He mocked up a couple scenarios for us which allowed us to get the best possible rate. Mark and team were always one step ahead, keeping the process running smoothly. I will recommend Mark to all my friends, family, and clients!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
Very thorough explanations of everything, friendly, and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by James K. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Hartly, DE
Mark walked us through every step and was very pleasant to deal with! Would highly recommend Mark to all friends

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Martin M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Ocean View, DE
Mark was easy to deal with and he always kept us updated on the progress and what was needed. He made this process so easy and it was a pleasure dealing with him and his amazing team! Looking forward to using Mark and his team again!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Armando H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark is a great partner and my go-to when looking for property financing.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Martina A. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Claymont, DE
Mark is very patient and detailed oriented.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn B. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
Thank you Mark and team for a seamless process. Your customer service and communication were excellent. I learned a lot and know that I am well-prepared to own my own home. Thank you for making this a great experience!

4.8 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sadique A. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
It was abstruse at times, but they got it done. Jazmine was the best!!!!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erica H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Landenberg, PA
I did not expect such a complex process to go so smoothly. We appreciated all of the help, support, and direction through the mortgage process. Thanks again!!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
Mark was very responsive to all calls. He patiently answered all my questions even the ones I asked 3 or 4 times. He really made the whole mortgage process easy and was great at reassuring me when I was nervous that we would never get to settlement. He worked hard to get me a good rate and I would recommend Mark and Prosperity mortgage to anyone.

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Evan H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Landenberg, PA
A very painless process from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl K. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Milton, DE
A great experience! He's the best!@

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anonymous C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark's energy and motivation to get the closing process completed quickly is a very valuable to anyone going through the home purchase process. He went above and beyond with his efforts to meet a very tight closing schedule. Thank you Mark!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure that I understood each step in the process. As a first time homebuyer, I am so grateful for his patience and for his assistance with making the application process so painless.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Willow Street, PA
I found the whole home buying process to be relatively stress free and a lot of that is due to Mark's availability to answer my questions very quickly. I would absolutely use this service in the future and highly recommend Mark Makowksi.

4.5 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Cameron W. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
Mark was very kind and personable. He was always transparent and put his best effort into helping us secure our home.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Raul G. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

New Castle, DE
I had constant communication with Mark and he went above and beyond to help with our mortgage loan. Mark was a total professional and made us feel at ease with our home loan. I would definitely refer his services to my family and friends. Thank you Mark!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Joel P. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Smyrna, DE
From beginning to end, Mark and his team bent over backwards for my family and I. They were knowledgeable and very professional. We purchased our home without using a realtor. Mark put us on the best, most pain free path for an easy mortgage process. Without Mark, we would still be lost.

4.8 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Malcolm M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark and his staff were in constant communication with us at all times. We became increasingly aware that our entire financial profile was in their hands. When I had questions they were quickly addressed. It has been 17 years since we took this journey and I had somehow forgotten how tedious it can be. Mark and his staff at Prosperity Mortgage made it actually tolerable with up to date technology, including electronic signatures and online profiles. Many thanks to Mark and his staff.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Paul L. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
How everything was broken down and made clear to understand especially being first time home buyers. Also the honesty throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by David Y. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Prompt responses to questions and the availability of all involved

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Martha Y. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
the personal service Mark and his staff offered

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Isa O. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
thank you for everything

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Laura M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Smyrna, DE
Having never gone through the process of obtaining a mortgage, Mark was very patient in walking me through, as well as going over every single document. He was responsive to my particular issues and his follow-up was excellent! Mark's personality & experience are wonderful attributes in this field of expertise.

Deborah C.
Glen Mills, PA

Mark and the team were very professional and helpful. I felt comfortable asking questions or needing clarification.


Divider

Theresa R.
Hockessin, DE

Everyone at Prosperity, especially Mark Makowski, went above and beyond to get our loan approved and settled in 30 days.


Divider

Sarah S.
Wilmington, DE

Mark was a dream to work with. He was professional but also calmed my anxiety of the whole mortgage
application process. It was great to have him on my side.


Divider

Bob S.
Chestnut Hill, PA

Mark (Makowski) is an honest and hard-working professional. He brings joy not only to his fellow co-workers but to the job itself, along with a relentless work ethic and constant effort to improve. It was a pleasure working with Mark and I strongly recommend him.”


Divider

Matt and Zobe A
Greenville, DE

Dear Mark - Thanks for all of your help with the loan process. You made everything understandable and as easy as possible. We really appreciate all of your help. We can't wait to settle in and enjoy our first home! Thanks Again!


Divider

Dan and Neely N.
Wilmington, DE

I can't thank our broker Mark Makowski more. He was incredibly helpful and supportive through the entire mortgage process. He made sure that we understood all of our options as well as the process itself. Mark was available to answer any question we had and always got back to us very quickly. His attention to our needs and concerns was incredible. We will definitely see Mark and Prosperity out if we ever have a need for another mortgage.


Divider

Caroline and Michael T. - Homeowners
Yardley, PA

Mark (Makowski), thanks for being part of our dream team! You are a gifted mortgage consultant!


Divider

Tom T

Within the last 6 months, I have assisted two of my three daughters in the purchase of a home. The first purchase was made out near Harrisburg. The Real Estate broker in Harrisburg did a great job. However, my initial financial mortgage experience was terrible. The mortgage person tried to pull a fast one, I was able to figure him out quick enough to fire him without any loss. My guard was now up as I proceeded to find financing for my daughters home in Harrisburg.

To make a long story short, everything turned out very well.

Now to my Point!

The Real Estate Broker out in Harrisburg turned me on to P. from Long and Foster in Yardley. My wife and I have raised three girls in Newtown.

With the assistance of P. of Long and Foster, she turned me on to Mark.

All future Real estate deals with my family and friends that reside here in the Bucks county area will be turned on to P., and Mark Makowski.

I have never met two highly competent, extremely helpful and friendly people in the Industry.

My CONFIDENCE and TRUST in them both is REFRESHING!

Congratulations on having a great employee in Mark.
Very truly yours,

Thomas T
Father of Jacquelyn T


Divider

Salima C. - Realtor
Philadelphia, PA

Mark never sleeps!!! He is always available and displays a level of competence, professionalism, and willingness to go above and beyond expectations that is immeasurable. Mark has charm, a great presence, knowledge, and I am happy to work with him.


Divider

Terri S. - Realtor
Greenville, DE

Mark (Makowski) has successfully assisted many of my clients with the financing of their new home. He is very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. Mark is very detailed oriented and is able to provide an excellent value to my real estate clients. He is extremely professional, reliable and prompt in his attention to their needs. I recommend Mark to all of my clients and will continue to do so.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1