pixel

Testimonials

4.5 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Cameron W. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
Mark was very kind and personable. He was always transparent and put his best effort into helping us secure our home.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Raul G. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

New Castle, DE
I had constant communication with Mark and he went above and beyond to help with our mortgage loan. Mark was a total professional and made us feel at ease with our home loan. I would definitely refer his services to my family and friends. Thank you Mark!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Joel P. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Smyrna, DE
From beginning to end, Mark and his team bent over backwards for my family and I. They were knowledgeable and very professional. We purchased our home without using a realtor. Mark put us on the best, most pain free path for an easy mortgage process. Without Mark, we would still be lost.

4.8 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Malcolm M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark and his staff were in constant communication with us at all times. We became increasingly aware that our entire financial profile was in their hands. When I had questions they were quickly addressed. It has been 17 years since we took this journey and I had somehow forgotten how tedious it can be. Mark and his staff at Prosperity Mortgage made it actually tolerable with up to date technology, including electronic signatures and online profiles. Many thanks to Mark and his staff.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Paul L. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
How everything was broken down and made clear to understand especially being first time home buyers. Also the honesty throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by David Y. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Prompt responses to questions and the availability of all involved

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Martha Y. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
the personal service Mark and his staff offered

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Isa O. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
thank you for everything

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Laura M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Smyrna, DE
Having never gone through the process of obtaining a mortgage, Mark was very patient in walking me through, as well as going over every single document. He was responsive to my particular issues and his follow-up was excellent! Mark's personality & experience are wonderful attributes in this field of expertise.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Gisella A. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
Mark was never hesitant in explaining & answering all my questions. Mark always made me feel comfortable with every decision I had to make.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Paula D. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE


5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

New Castle, DE
Mark is very knowledgeable and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
Mark was supportive and communicated with us throughout the entire process. He answered all of our questions and made settlement a breeze.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ankeet V. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark is an amazing guy. The mortgage process is very complex and Mark worked with us throughout the process, guided us and helped us close the house in flat 3 weeks. I am glad that I worked with Mark. He patiently answered all my questions and made himself available whenever I needed him. My good friend who also happens to be my agent referred him and Mark surpassed all my expectations. Without a doubt I will be working with Mark and his team in the future. Thanks again Mark.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark was very responsive and addressed all our needs!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Yaoyu C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
Mark is a great person to work with. Very nice rate and very efficent. I will happy to work with mark again.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Sim T. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Garnet Valley, PA
I had a great experience. Please stay humble and genuine to your past and future clients.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Mokshay M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark went above and beyond to make things work in the midst of complicated and difficult circumstances. I am really grateful for the efforts he took on my behalf.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
Mark was great! He made the entire process very easy. Highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jody G. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Garnet Valley, PA
He made things easy to understand and we had a successful settlement! Thank you:)

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Rostislav G. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Garnet Valley, PA
Thank you

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn F. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Hockessin, DE
Mark was very professional but at the same time very patient, kind and understanding. It was a pleasure working with him.

4.8 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark was very quick to answer any questions I had, and was very straight forward with numbers and information. He was the only lender who sent me mortgage comparisons right away, and did so at every step when things changed or updated. Would definitely recommend working with Prosperity Home Mortgage, Mark and his team!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Takeisha A. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark made my first time home buying experience a very pleasant one. He was always there to ask questions when I needed answers. He was very kind. I would recommend Mark to anyone who is seeking financing for a home purchase. He is wonderful.

Deborah C.
Glen Mills, PA

Mark and the team were very professional and helpful. I felt comfortable asking questions or needing clarification.


Divider

Theresa R.
Hockessin, DE

Everyone at Prosperity, especially Mark Makowski, went above and beyond to get our loan approved and settled in 30 days.


Divider

Sarah S.
Wilmington, DE

Mark was a dream to work with. He was professional but also calmed my anxiety of the whole mortgage
application process. It was great to have him on my side.


Divider

Bob S.
Chestnut Hill, PA

Mark (Makowski) is an honest and hard-working professional. He brings joy not only to his fellow co-workers but to the job itself, along with a relentless work ethic and constant effort to improve. It was a pleasure working with Mark and I strongly recommend him.”


Divider

Matt and Zobe A
Greenville, DE

Dear Mark - Thanks for all of your help with the loan process. You made everything understandable and as easy as possible. We really appreciate all of your help. We can't wait to settle in and enjoy our first home! Thanks Again!


Divider

Dan and Neely N.
Wilmington, DE

I can't thank our broker Mark Makowski more. He was incredibly helpful and supportive through the entire mortgage process. He made sure that we understood all of our options as well as the process itself. Mark was available to answer any question we had and always got back to us very quickly. His attention to our needs and concerns was incredible. We will definitely see Mark and Prosperity out if we ever have a need for another mortgage.


Divider

Caroline and Michael T. - Homeowners
Yardley, PA

Mark (Makowski), thanks for being part of our dream team! You are a gifted mortgage consultant!


Divider

Tom T

Within the last 6 months, I have assisted two of my three daughters in the purchase of a home. The first purchase was made out near Harrisburg. The Real Estate broker in Harrisburg did a great job. However, my initial financial mortgage experience was terrible. The mortgage person tried to pull a fast one, I was able to figure him out quick enough to fire him without any loss. My guard was now up as I proceeded to find financing for my daughters home in Harrisburg.

To make a long story short, everything turned out very well.

Now to my Point!

The Real Estate Broker out in Harrisburg turned me on to P. from Long and Foster in Yardley. My wife and I have raised three girls in Newtown.

With the assistance of P. of Long and Foster, she turned me on to Mark.

All future Real estate deals with my family and friends that reside here in the Bucks county area will be turned on to P., and Mark Makowski.

I have never met two highly competent, extremely helpful and friendly people in the Industry.

My CONFIDENCE and TRUST in them both is REFRESHING!

Congratulations on having a great employee in Mark.
Very truly yours,

Thomas T
Father of Jacquelyn T


Divider

Salima C. - Realtor
Philadelphia, PA

Mark never sleeps!!! He is always available and displays a level of competence, professionalism, and willingness to go above and beyond expectations that is immeasurable. Mark has charm, a great presence, knowledge, and I am happy to work with him.


Divider

Terri S. - Realtor
Greenville, DE

Mark (Makowski) has successfully assisted many of my clients with the financing of their new home. He is very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. Mark is very detailed oriented and is able to provide an excellent value to my real estate clients. He is extremely professional, reliable and prompt in his attention to their needs. I recommend Mark to all of my clients and will continue to do so.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1