pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Gisella A. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
Mark was never hesitant in explaining & answering all my questions. Mark always made me feel comfortable with every decision I had to make.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Paula D. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE


5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

New Castle, DE
Mark is very knowledgeable and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
Mark was supportive and communicated with us throughout the entire process. He answered all of our questions and made settlement a breeze.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ankeet V. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark is an amazing guy. The mortgage process is very complex and Mark worked with us throughout the process, guided us and helped us close the house in flat 3 weeks. I am glad that I worked with Mark. He patiently answered all my questions and made himself available whenever I needed him. My good friend who also happens to be my agent referred him and Mark surpassed all my expectations. Without a doubt I will be working with Mark and his team in the future. Thanks again Mark.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark was very responsive and addressed all our needs!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Yaoyu C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
Mark is a great person to work with. Very nice rate and very efficent. I will happy to work with mark again.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Sim T. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Garnet Valley, PA
I had a great experience. Please stay humble and genuine to your past and future clients.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Mokshay M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark went above and beyond to make things work in the midst of complicated and difficult circumstances. I am really grateful for the efforts he took on my behalf.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
Mark was great! He made the entire process very easy. Highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jody G. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Garnet Valley, PA
He made things easy to understand and we had a successful settlement! Thank you:)

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Rostislav G. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Garnet Valley, PA
Thank you

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn F. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Hockessin, DE
Mark was very professional but at the same time very patient, kind and understanding. It was a pleasure working with him.

4.833 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark was very quick to answer any questions I had, and was very straight forward with numbers and information. He was the only lender who sent me mortgage comparisons right away, and did so at every step when things changed or updated. Would definitely recommend working with Prosperity Home Mortgage, Mark and his team!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Takeisha A. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark made my first time home buying experience a very pleasant one. He was always there to ask questions when I needed answers. He was very kind. I would recommend Mark to anyone who is seeking financing for a home purchase. He is wonderful.

4.833 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Staci T. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
Mark was easily accessible and knowledgeable . He was very helpful and explained things thoroughly to us. He made what could be a difficult process much easier and pleasant.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew V. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Our experience working with Mark was exceptional. He walked us through every step of the process, answered any questions we had, and advised us in some aspects we weren’t familiar with. All of the paperwork was taken care of by his excellent staff. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would recommend Mark to anyone whether this is your first house or fifth house. We will definitely be repeat customers the in the future.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Richard T. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Newark, DE
Mark was extremely helpful and receptive to all our concerns. Just an easy person to work with.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany V. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark was incredible! He truly made the mortgage process seem easier and less overwhelming. He made us feel comfortable and helped us understand each step of the process more clearly. He was very knowledgeable, professional, kind, etc. He was there on the day of settlement to make sure that everything went smoothly and there weren’t any pay minute questions or concerns. He truly went above and beyond for us. Can’t recommend him enough!!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor M. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Bear, DE
Mark and his team were great. The response to any of my questions was almost immediate and made this first time process very smooth.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
This was our first time buying a home and though it was difficult- Mark helped us be at ease the whole time! Thank you Mark! You have helped our growing family purchase a home where we can build memories and raise children. We are so happy we found you!!!!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa D. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark was amazing. Supportive throughout. Great communication and follow up

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Robert F. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
Mark explained things well in a way I understood. Always friendly and helpful

4.833 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Erika S. for Mark Makowski

Wilmington, DE
Thanks Mark! We were so glad to have your help through the hurdles that came up during this purchase.

Deborah C.
Glen Mills, PA

Mark and the team were very professional and helpful. I felt comfortable asking questions or needing clarification.


Divider

Theresa R.
Hockessin, DE

Everyone at Prosperity, especially Mark Makowski, went above and beyond to get our loan approved and settled in 30 days.


Divider

Sarah S.
Wilmington, DE

Mark was a dream to work with. He was professional but also calmed my anxiety of the whole mortgage
application process. It was great to have him on my side.


Divider

Bob S.
Chestnut Hill, PA

Mark (Makowski) is an honest and hard-working professional. He brings joy not only to his fellow co-workers but to the job itself, along with a relentless work ethic and constant effort to improve. It was a pleasure working with Mark and I strongly recommend him.”


Divider

Matt and Zobe A
Greenville, DE

Dear Mark - Thanks for all of your help with the loan process. You made everything understandable and as easy as possible. We really appreciate all of your help. We can't wait to settle in and enjoy our first home! Thanks Again!


Divider

Dan and Neely N.
Wilmington, DE

I can't thank our broker Mark Makowski more. He was incredibly helpful and supportive through the entire mortgage process. He made sure that we understood all of our options as well as the process itself. Mark was available to answer any question we had and always got back to us very quickly. His attention to our needs and concerns was incredible. We will definitely see Mark and Prosperity out if we ever have a need for another mortgage.


Divider

Caroline and Michael T. - Homeowners
Yardley, PA

Mark (Makowski), thanks for being part of our dream team! You are a gifted mortgage consultant!


Divider

Tom T

Within the last 6 months, I have assisted two of my three daughters in the purchase of a home. The first purchase was made out near Harrisburg. The Real Estate broker in Harrisburg did a great job. However, my initial financial mortgage experience was terrible. The mortgage person tried to pull a fast one, I was able to figure him out quick enough to fire him without any loss. My guard was now up as I proceeded to find financing for my daughters home in Harrisburg.

To make a long story short, everything turned out very well.

Now to my Point!

The Real Estate Broker out in Harrisburg turned me on to P. from Long and Foster in Yardley. My wife and I have raised three girls in Newtown.

With the assistance of P. of Long and Foster, she turned me on to Mark.

All future Real estate deals with my family and friends that reside here in the Bucks county area will be turned on to P., and Mark Makowski.

I have never met two highly competent, extremely helpful and friendly people in the Industry.

My CONFIDENCE and TRUST in them both is REFRESHING!

Congratulations on having a great employee in Mark.
Very truly yours,

Thomas T
Father of Jacquelyn T


Divider

Salima C. - Realtor
Philadelphia, PA

Mark never sleeps!!! He is always available and displays a level of competence, professionalism, and willingness to go above and beyond expectations that is immeasurable. Mark has charm, a great presence, knowledge, and I am happy to work with him.


Divider

Terri S. - Realtor
Greenville, DE

Mark (Makowski) has successfully assisted many of my clients with the financing of their new home. He is very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. Mark is very detailed oriented and is able to provide an excellent value to my real estate clients. He is extremely professional, reliable and prompt in his attention to their needs. I recommend Mark to all of my clients and will continue to do so.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1


leadback